FREE SHIPPING nationwide for orders P5,000 and up! Looking for a particular title? Click Here To Search Our Site

Amy Winehouse - Amy: The Original Soundtrack 2-LP (Sealed)

Amy Winehouse - Amy: The Original Soundtrack 2-LP (Sealed)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.


A1 Antonio Pinto - Opening
A2 Amy Winehouse - Stronger Than Me
A3 Antonio Pinto - Poetic Finale
A4 Amy Winehouse - What Is It About Men (Live @ North Sea Jazz Festival)
A5 Antonio Pinto - Walk
A6 Amy Winehouse - Some Unholy War (Downtempo Version)

B1 Antonio Pinto - Holiday Texts
B2 Antonio Pinto - Kidnapping Amy
B3 Amy Winehouse - Like Smoke (Demo)
B4 Amy Winehouse - Tears Dry On Their Own
B5 Antonio Pinto - Seperacao Fotos
B6 Strange Cargo - The Name Of The Wave

C1 Amy Winehouse - Back To Black (Acapella / Album Medley)
C2 Antonio Pinto - Cynthia
C3 Amy Winehouse - Rehab (Live On Jools Holland)
C4 Antonio Pinto - In The Studio
C5 Amy Winehouse - We're Still Friends (Live @ Union Chapel)
C6 Antonio Pinto - Amy Lives

D1 Amy Winehouse - Love Is A Losing Game (Live @ Mercury Awards)
D2 Antonio Pinto - Arrested
D3 Amy Winehouse, Tony Bennett - Body And Soul
D4 Antonio Pinto - Amy Forever
D5 Amy Winehouse - Valerie (Live @ BBC)