Skip to product information
1 of 1

Imagine Dragons – Evolve (Limited Edition) LP (Sealed)

Imagine Dragons – Evolve (Limited Edition) LP (Sealed)

Regular price ₱3,900.00 PHP
Regular price Sale price ₱3,900.00 PHP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

B&N Exclusive Clear Vinyl Pressing



A1 I Don't Know Why 3:10
A2 Whatever It Takes 3:21
A3 Believer 3:24
A4 Walking The Wire 3:53
A5 Rise Up 3:52
A6 I'll Make It Up To You 4:23
B1 Yesterday 3:25
B2 Mouth Of The River 3:42
B3 Thunder 3:07
B4 Start Over 3:06
B5 Dancing In The Dark 3:54


View full details
  • Return and Exchange Policy

    Backspacer Records accepts returns of factory-damaged items for sold brand new and sealed records. Learn More

  • Important Note About Your Brand New Vinyl

    We know you are very excited to play your new record and enjoy some great music. Before that, read our few reminders.