FREE SHIPPING nationwide for orders P5,000 and up! Looking for a particular title? Click Here To Search Our Site

Peryodiko - Peryodiko LP (Backspacer Records)

Peryodiko - Peryodiko LP (Backspacer Records)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Backspacer Records proudly presents, for the first time on vinyl, the self-titled debut album of  PERYODIKO.

Pressed on 180gm vinyl with reimagined album art gatefold sleeve, this limited edition, numbered release was remastered for vinyl by Shinji Tanaka.


Side A
1. Pikit
2. Agawan Base
3. Tayo
4. Lihim
5. Huminga
6. Milenyo
Side B
1. Piraso
2. Paglaya
3. Kumapit Ka Tuwing Lunes
4. Bakasyon
5. Walang Kapalit