FREE SHIPPING nationwide for orders P5,000 and up! Looking for a particular title? Click Here To Search Our Site

The Sound Of Philadelphia - Various Artists 2-LP (Sealed)

The Sound Of Philadelphia - Various Artists 2-LP (Sealed)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.


LP 1

1. T.S.O.P. (The Sound of Philadelphia) [feat. The Three Degrees] - MFSB
2. Love Train - The O'Jays
3. Wake Up Everybody - Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes
4. Don't Let Love Get You Down - Archie Bell and The Drells
5. Show You the Way to Go (Single Version) - The Jacksons
6. Ain't No Stoppin' Us Now - McFadden and Whitehead
7. Back Stabbers - The O'Jays
8. When Will I See You Again - The Three Degrees

LP 2

1. Me and Mrs. Jones - Billy Paul
2. If You Don't Know Me By Now (Feat. Teddy Pendergrass) - Harold Melvin and The Blue Notes
3. The Whole Town's Laughing at Me - Teddy Pendergrass
4. You'll Never Find Another Love Like Mine - Lou Rawls
5. Nights Over Egypt - The Jones Girls
6. The Sweetest Pain - Dexter Wansel
7. Don't Let It Get to Your Head - Jean Carn

8. Let's Groove (Single Version) - Archie Bell and The Drells