Skip to product information
1 of 1

Zack Tabudlo - Episode LP (Island Records)

Zack Tabudlo - Episode LP (Island Records)

Regular price ₱2,990.00 PHP
Regular price Sale price ₱2,990.00 PHP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Island Records Philippines presents Zack Tabudlo’s debut album ‘Episode’ pressed for the first time on vinyl.
With over 1 Billion collective streams on all platforms, this limited edition 180gm purple vinyl includes all 14 tracks on the album with lyrics to all songs.
All songs written, produced, mixed, and mastered by Zack Tabudlo.
1 Heart Can’t Lose
2 Para Sa Mga Ex
3 Lost
4 Hindi Ko Kaya
5 Calm Me Down
6 Binibini
7 Ba’t Ganto Ang Pag-Ibig
8 Habang Buhay
9 Elizabeth
10 Simula Pa Lang Nung Una
11 First & Last
12 Huwag Mong Pahulain
13 High
14 Give Me Your Forever

View full details
  • Return and Exchange Policy

    Backspacer Records accepts returns of factory-damaged items for sold brand new and sealed records. Learn More

  • Important Note About Your Brand New Vinyl

    We know you are very excited to play your new record and enjoy some great music. Before that, read our few reminders.