Skip to product information
1 of 1

Edgar Mortiz - Goin' Standard LP (Curve Entertainment/ Backspacer Records)

Edgar Mortiz - Goin' Standard LP (Curve Entertainment/ Backspacer Records)

Regular price ₱2,200.00 PHP
Regular price Sale price ₱2,200.00 PHP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

TV director, producer, actor and 70’s teen idol Edgar Mortiz is back in the recording scene after decades of being away in the limelight. His brand new album “Goin’ Standard” is a collection of his personal favorite songs, either originated or popularized by the great Ol’ Blue Eyes, Frank Sinatra.

“Goin’ Standard” is a passion project brewing in his mind and heart for years already, and time feels right to fulfill his music dream this 2024. Delight in the 8-track album with Edgar’s smooth vocals that remain true to form, and let him take you down memory lane.


Side A
1. All My Tomorrows
2. Somewhere In Your Heart
3. How Do You Keep The Music Playing
4. You And Me (We Wanted It All)

Side B
1. You Turned My World Around
2. You Will Be My Music
3. What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life
4. That’s Life 

View full details
  • Return and Exchange Policy

    Backspacer Records accepts returns of factory-damaged items for sold brand new and sealed records. Learn More

  • Important Note About Your Brand New Vinyl

    We know you are very excited to play your new record and enjoy some great music. Before that, read our few reminders.