Skip to product information
1 of 5

Kitchie Nadal - Kitchie Nadal (20th Anniversary) LP (Backspacer Records)

Kitchie Nadal - Kitchie Nadal (20th Anniversary) LP (Backspacer Records)

Regular price ₱2,300.00 PHP
Regular price Sale price ₱2,300.00 PHP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This is a preorder and the release date is March 2024

Limited Edition 20th Anniversary Pressing on Opaque Green and Black split color

Remastered for vinyl by Shinji Tanaka at Kodama Studio

Vinyl Artwork and Layout Design by Ryan De Jesus


Side A

1 Breathe
2 Same Ground
3 Deliverance
4 Drained
5 Huwag Na Huwag Mong Sasabihin
6 You're Worthy

Side B

1 Run
2 Bulong!!!
3 Fire
4 Same Ground (Piano Version)
5 Huwag Na Huwag Mong Sasabihin (Unplugged)
6 Pangarap Ko 



If you want to order additional items with a pre-order item, please make separate orders (1 order with pre-order item, 1 order with everything else). Adding non-pre-order items will possibly delay your order.

Orders containing multiple / separate pre-order items will be held until all pre-order items are in stock and shipped at once.

Since pre-order albums are not available to ship until the manufacturing completes, the actual ship date can shift. If there is a delay, we will always contact you.





View full details
  • Return and Exchange Policy

    Backspacer Records accepts returns of factory-damaged items for sold brand new and sealed records. Learn More

  • Important Note About Your Brand New Vinyl

    We know you are very excited to play your new record and enjoy some great music. Before that, read our few reminders.