Skip to product information
1 of 1

Adele - 30 2-LP (Japan Pressing)

Adele - 30 2-LP (Japan Pressing)

Regular price ₱2,900.00 PHP
Regular price Sale price ₱2,900.00 PHP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Backspacer Records is the official distributor of Adele 30 in the Philippines.

30 is the first new music from Adele since the release of her third studio album 25 in November 2015. The album is produced with former collaborators Greg Kurstin, Max Martin and Shellback and Tobias Jesso Jr., as well as new collaborators Inflo and Ludwig Goransson.


LP 1

1 Strangers By Nature
2 Easy On Me
3 My Little Love
4 Cry Your Heart Out
5 Oh My God
6 Can I Get It

LP 2

1 I Drink Wine
2 All Night Parking (with Erroll Garner) Interlude
3 Woman Like Me
4 Hold On
5 To Be Loved
6 Love Is A Game


View full details
  • Return and Exchange Policy

    Backspacer Records accepts returns of factory-damaged items for sold brand new and sealed records. Learn More

  • Important Note About Your Brand New Vinyl

    We know you are very excited to play your new record and enjoy some great music. Before that, read our few reminders.