Skip to product information
1 of 7

Barbie Almalbis - Tower Sessions Live LP (Backspacer Records)

Barbie Almalbis - Tower Sessions Live LP (Backspacer Records)

Regular price ₱2,300.00 PHP
Regular price Sale price ₱2,300.00 PHP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Please select option

Recorded Live at Tower Of Doom

Artwork by Kuki Ulpindo

Vinyl layout and design by Ryan de Jesus


Side A
1. Tigre
2. Tabing Ilog
3. The Dance
4. Just A Smile
5. Kumpas
6. Silaw

Side B
1. Days Are Long
2. Torpe
3. Goodnight
4. Firewoman
5. Say Goodbye


Tracks 1-9 Recorded by Kyle Clayton, Mixed and mastered by Symoun Durias

Tracks 10-11 Recorded, Mixed, and Mastered by Macoy Manuel, Produced by Eric Perlas, Carlo Perlas, Tower of Doom





If you want to order additional items with a pre-order item, please make separate orders (1 order with pre-order item, 1 order with everything else). Adding non-pre-order items will possibly delay your order.

Orders containing multiple / separate pre-order items will be held until all pre-order items are in stock and shipped at once.

Since pre-order albums are not available to ship until the manufacturing completes, the actual ship date can shift. If there is a delay, we will always contact you.

View full details
  • Return and Exchange Policy

    Backspacer Records accepts returns of factory-damaged items for sold brand new and sealed records. Learn More

  • Important Note About Your Brand New Vinyl

    We know you are very excited to play your new record and enjoy some great music. Before that, read our few reminders.