Skip to product information
1 of 5

Cheats - houseplants LP (Island Records)

Cheats - houseplants LP (Island Records)

Regular price ₱2,300.00 PHP
Regular price Sale price ₱2,300.00 PHP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

7-piece Filipino alternative band’s third album houseplants is now available on Opaque Green color vinyl!

Track List:
01 Machine Jr.
02 Milk
03 Cans
04 Snooze (Pinto)
05 Honey, Calm Down
06 Kapit
07 Not To Be Alone
08 Cashier Club
09 Cake
10 Hakbang
11 Morning After featuring Johnoy Danao
12 A Little Longer

View full details
  • Return and Exchange Policy

    Backspacer Records accepts returns of factory-damaged items for sold brand new and sealed records. Learn More

  • Important Note About Your Brand New Vinyl

    We know you are very excited to play your new record and enjoy some great music. Before that, read our few reminders.