Skip to product information
1 of 1

Hannah + Gabi - Hannah + Gabi LP (Backspacer Records)

Hannah + Gabi - Hannah + Gabi LP (Backspacer Records)

Regular price ₱2,300.00 PHP
Regular price Sale price ₱2,300.00 PHP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Please select option

Hannah + Gabi is the solo folk project of Mikey Amistoso (Ciudad) and his music at its most intimate. Simply titled "Hannah + Gabi," this vinyl compilation contains his best songs from his critically-acclaimed albums "Haha Yes" (2010) and "Years Gone" (2015), plus the twin singles "Winter" and "Thoughts They Disappear" (2021).

Mastered for vinyl by Ely Buendia at Crow's Nest Studio

Artwork design by Inksurge.


Side A

  1. Years
  2. New Window
  3. Finlegs
  4. Waiting For The Rainfall
  5. Sucks To Be Away
  6. Soon They All Pass
  7. Thoughts They Disappear

Side B

  1. Winter
  2. Lost Together
  3. Too Much
  4. Amazingly Amused
  5. Only Isolation
  6. Everything Refuses To Move
  7. Partly Cloudy



View full details
  • Return and Exchange Policy

    Backspacer Records accepts returns of factory-damaged items for sold brand new and sealed records. Learn More

  • Important Note About Your Brand New Vinyl

    We know you are very excited to play your new record and enjoy some great music. Before that, read our few reminders.