Skip to product information
1 of 1

Joey Albert - The Hits Collection LP (Polyeast Records)

Joey Albert - The Hits Collection LP (Polyeast Records)

Regular price ₱2,300.00 PHP
Regular price Sale price ₱2,300.00 PHP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


A1 Tell Me
A2 Yakapin Mo Ako
A3 I Remember The Boy
A4 Points Of View
A5 Memories
B1 Million Miles Away
B2 Without You
B3 Ikaw Lang Ang Mamahalin
B4 It's Over Now
B5 Back In My Arms

View full details
  • Return and Exchange Policy

    Backspacer Records accepts returns of factory-damaged items for sold brand new and sealed records. Learn More

  • Important Note About Your Brand New Vinyl

    We know you are very excited to play your new record and enjoy some great music. Before that, read our few reminders.