Skip to product information
1 of 1

Megumi Acorda - Silver Fairy LP

Megumi Acorda - Silver Fairy LP

Regular price ₱1,900.00 PHP
Regular price Sale price ₱1,900.00 PHP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


 1. Dream Sequence
2. Tomorrow
3. If They Come
4. Borrowed / Burrowed
5. Feverfew
6. Nothing / Forgotten
7.. Time Does Not Heal All Wounds (A Reprise)
8.. Songs of the Sea

Band members:

Jerros Dolino
Bijan Gorospe
Kevin Ingco
Evee Simon
Megumi Acorda

Recorded by RJ Mabilin
Mixed by Kevin Ingco
Written, produced, and mastered by Megumi Acorda
Additional recordings and production by Kevin Ingco
Purrs by Waruta-neko
Album art by Megumi Acorda
Album design and layout by Bijan Gorospe  

View full details
  • Return and Exchange Policy

    Backspacer Records accepts returns of factory-damaged items for sold brand new and sealed records. Learn More

  • Important Note About Your Brand New Vinyl

    We know you are very excited to play your new record and enjoy some great music. Before that, read our few reminders.