Skip to product information
1 of 1

Mr Big - Mr Big LP (Japan RSD)

Mr Big - Mr Big LP (Japan RSD)

Regular price ₱3,900.00 PHP
Regular price Sale price ₱3,900.00 PHP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Record Store Day Japan 2023 Limited Edition Numbered Translucent Blue Color Vinyl Pressing


Side 1
01 Addicted To That Rush

02 Wind Me Up
03 Merciless
04 Had Enough
05 Blame It On My Youth

Side 2
01 Take A Walk
02 Big Love
03 How Can You Do What You Do 04 Anything For You
05 Rock & Roll Over

evoXS has remastered Mr. Big’s self-titled Mr.Big album to mark its 33 years from release. The album has been remastered using hi-resolution digital transfers from the original analog master tapes and made available on high-quality 180g 12” vinyl LPs.

This album includes classic live staples like “Rock & Roll Over,” fan-favorite power ballad “Anything For You,” and signature Mr.Big tune “Addicted To That Rush.” The album also features rock gems such as the soulful and raunchy “Wind Me Up” and the Billy Sheehan- penned party-starter, “Blame It On My Youth.”

The album is slated for an exclusive release on Record Store Day 2023 and is a must-have for any true rock fan’s collection. The limited numbered 180g 12” vinyl LPs will be available in 1,000 pcs of the transparent blue color for Asia. The package will include a single pocket sleeve jacket with a double-sided insert. This reissue of Mr. Big is also individually numbered at the back of the vinyl sleeve jacket.








View full details
  • Return and Exchange Policy

    Backspacer Records accepts returns of factory-damaged items for sold brand new and sealed records. Learn More

  • Important Note About Your Brand New Vinyl

    We know you are very excited to play your new record and enjoy some great music. Before that, read our few reminders.