FREE SHIPPING nationwide for orders P5,000 and up! Looking for a particular title? Click Here To Search Our Site

Narda - Discotrillion LP (Backspacer Records)

Narda - Discotrillion LP (Backspacer Records)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Backspacer Records presents Narda's "Discotrillion" for the first time on vinyl

Original Narda songs from their 2006 hit album Discotillion are re-recorded and pressed on Opaque Pink Colored Vinyl. This is a limited release of 300 numbered copies.

This vinyl release includes 4 additional and exclusive tracks: Wagwagan Love, Mr Sindak, Duwag & Ikaw Lamang.

Mastering for vinyl by Mr. Ely Buendia at Crow's Nest Studio.

Gatefold album Artwork & Design done by China Principe & Rezonate


Side One

1. Molotov
2. Buti Nga
3. Ang Mitsa
4. Kay Lab
5. Gasolina
6. Halik
7. 100 Taon

Side Two

1. Batang Munti
2. Wagwagan Love
3. Mr Sindak
4. Duwag
5. Ikaw Lamang
6. Golden Boy
7. Alta Presyon
8. Kamikazee