Skip to product information
1 of 1

Spandau Ballet – Through The Barricades LP (Sealed)

Spandau Ballet – Through The Barricades LP (Sealed)

Regular price ₱2,300.00 PHP
Regular price Sale price ₱2,300.00 PHP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Brand new and sealed record



A1 Barricades - Introduction 1:16
A2 Cross The Line 4:09
A3 Man In Chains 5:35
A4 How Many Lies? 5:20
A5 Virgin 4:21
B1 Fight For Ourselves 4:20
B2 Swept 4:50
B3 Snakes And Lovers 4:30
B4 Through The Barricades 5:55

View full details
  • Return and Exchange Policy

    Backspacer Records accepts returns of factory-damaged items for sold brand new and sealed records. Learn More

  • Important Note About Your Brand New Vinyl

    We know you are very excited to play your new record and enjoy some great music. Before that, read our few reminders.