Skip to product information
1 of 1

STIV: No Compromise No Regrets - Various Artists LP (Sealed)

STIV: No Compromise No Regrets - Various Artists LP (Sealed)

Regular price ₱1,900.00 PHP
Regular price ₱2,300.00 PHP Sale price ₱1,900.00 PHP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Record Store Day 2019 Exclusive Red Color Vinyl Pressing Limited to 1000 copies


A1 Deadbeat Poets - The Stiv Bators Ghost Tour
A2 The 'B' Girls - Mystery
A3 Stiv Bators - Don't Go Away
A4 The Lustkillers - Revenge
A5 Stiv Bators - Evil Boy (Live In Berkeley Square 1980)
A6 Club Wow - The Nights Are So Long

B1 Jimmy Zero - Paris
B2 Alpha Kitty - You Don't Go Away
B3 Room Full Of Strangers - The Stiv Bators Ghost Tour
B4 The Open Up & Bleeds - Stiv Bators In All Of Us
B5 Tango Pirates - Dark Star
B6 The Primadonna Reeds - To Feel You

View full details
  • Return and Exchange Policy

    Backspacer Records accepts returns of factory-damaged items for sold brand new and sealed records. Learn More

  • Important Note About Your Brand New Vinyl

    We know you are very excited to play your new record and enjoy some great music. Before that, read our few reminders.